Board of Trustees

All Board Members contribute their time on a voluntary basis. The Board of Members is responsible for defining the organisation’s constitution and approving strategic plans. It is also responsible for the appointment and performance of the Board of Directors.

Mr.Sihle Kunene
Inkosi Sbonelo Mkhize
Mr. Samkelo Mlambo
Mr. Miguel Da Silver
Mrs. Mukelisiwe Dlamini
Dr. Lungile Bhengu
Mr. Wellington Ntshangase
Mrs. Dumile Cele
Ms. Nomathamsanqu Ngcobo
Mrs. Lungile Makhanya
Dr. Effort Bhebe